Board of Directors

Director Role Name Contact
President Cris Acevedo president@bradfordsoccer.com
Vice President Maureen Easby vp@bradfordsoccer.com
Treasurer Geoff Tarrant treasurer@bradfordsoccer.com
Secretary Ashley Moniz secretary@bradfordsoccer.com
Sponsorship Director Open sponsorship@bradfordsoccer.com
Director at Large Paul Janeiro director@bradfordsoccer.com
Director at Large Open
Discipline Chair Cesare Tripodo discipline@bradfordsoccer.com
Communications Director Open communications@bradfordsoccer.com

Administrative Staff

Position Name Contact
Operations Manager Cesare operations@bradfordsoccer.com

Technical Staff

Name Position Contact Certification
Scott Camacho Timbits & Rec Lead Coach AFPLO@HOTMAIL.COM C License
Juan Barreto Academy Lead Coach info@jjbfutbolito.ca National B
Mike Petris Academy Coach operations@bradfordsoccer.com C License
Academy Coach
Josie Patera Fitness Instructor via club OS Fitness Trainer
2007 Boys
2007 Girls
Tony Miranda 2006 Boys via club Soccer for Life
2006 Girls
Billy Grigoriou 2005 Boys bshgoalkeepingcoach@rogers.com C License
James Paulus 2005 Girls jpaulus@keystroke.ca Soccer For Life
Coach Tony Sanelli 2004 Boys sanelliaaa@netzero.com Soccer For Life
Augusto Ferreira 2004 Boys augieferreira14@hotmail.com C license
Greg Beauchamps 2004 Girls greg.beauchamp@sympatico.ca Soccer for Life
Billy Grigoriou 2003 Boys bshgoalkeepingcoach@rogers.com C License
Tony Miranda U21 Boys via club Soccer for Life
Cris Acevedo Mens president@bradfordsoccer.com Soccer for Life